Meeting Minutes Olde Ferry Estates Home Owners Association November 17, 2007

1. Call to Order

Cliff Disbrow, interim HOA president, called the meeting to order and stated that the purpose of this meeting was to elect a permanent board of directors for one year terms. A quorum of homeowners was present.

2. Board election

Five members of the homeowners were to be elected to the board – president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer and one at-large member. The results of the board election are as follows:

Cliff Disbrow

Tom Eddy

Bruce McWhinney

Janet O'Keeffe

Sherry Williams

The newly elected board members are to meet separately and elect the officers among themselves.

A subsequent board meeting was held and the officers elected were:

President - Janet O'Keeffe

Vice President – Cliff Disbrow

Secretary – Bruce McWhinney

Treasurer – Tom Eddy

At Large – Sherry Williams

3. Committee Formation and Membership

The three committees and members who volunteered to serve on them are as follows:

Architectural – Glen Davis, Jim Dyer, Barbara Eddy and Ben Godbolt **Bylaws / Rules and Regulations** – Cliff Disbrow, Tom Eddy, Janet O'Keeffe **Communication** – Larry Burke and Bruce McWhinney

4. Dues

Cliff Disbrow reminded all members present that the HOA dues of \$295 for July '07 – June '08 are due. Once the treasurer has researched the financial records provided by the developer, the board will send a notice to all homeowners about dues – paid and owed.

5. Adjournment – there being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.

Bruce McWhinney, Secretary – 214 N. Robinson Dr., Lot 11